I’ve recently purchased this depilatory cream. It has 150 ml and it costs 2.95 Euro (11 RON) but can be found even cheaper in some stores. I bought it from Auchan, but can also be ordered from their website: https://www.farmec.eu/products/body/fast-depilatory-cream-605.html.

The official description:

Farmec fast depilatory cream is created especially for the removal of unwanted hair from legs, arms, armpits and bikini area. It is enriched with Argan oil which has moisturising, softening and nourishing effects on the skin. It also removes very short hair.
– Action within 3 minutes.
– Removal under the shower.

My opinion:

For me it didn’t give good results. I might have coarser hair, but even if I let it for more than 3 minutes (about 7 min), only half of the hair was removed. I even used the loofah to clean the skin and it didn’t work. Another thing I didn’t like about it was the stickiness left on my hands and legs, even after I washed them with soap and shower cream.

I can definitely say it didn’t work for me and I won’t try to use it again. I saw that it had better reviews from other girls, so it might work differently depending on the hair type. You might give it a try though.

