Hi everybody! Today I’m going home to my parents for a few days, to spend the Christmas with them. Each year I was home for Christmas so it became a tradition and one of the few moments I get to spend some time with them.

Before leaving, I took some time to prepare another blog post (Surprise, surprise ^_^ Stay tuned!) and of course, I got ready, packed some stuff, along with the gifts, checked the car and drove away.

For my makeup I used:

  • Make Up For Ever HD Foundation
  • Make Up For Ever Full Cover Concealer
  • Too Faced Milk Chocolate Bronzer
  • Rimmel London Lasting Finish Blush in Pink Rose
  • Rimmel London Brow This Way in 02
  • Naked Eyeshadow Palette
  • L’Oreal Paris Super Liner Perfect Slim in Black
  • Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler
  • L’Oreal Paris Volume Million Lashes Feline Noir
  • Palmer’s Cocoa Butter Formula Ultra Moisturizing Dark Chocolate & Mint Lip Balm with SPF15

And this is what I packed with me:

2016-12-24-12-34-29

The result is here:2016-12-24-12-37-38

I’m ready for the holidays! I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! And many many wonderful moments with your loved ones!

XOXO,

Teodora C.

